Officers and Committee Members

JEM Executive Committee Members

2018-2019 Officers

President

Clarence Harlow

 

Santa Barbara

charlow@sbcourts.org

Vice President

Pete Hernandez

 

Orange

phernandez@occourts.org

Treasurer

Joe Yniquez

 

Stanislaus

joe.yniquez@stanct.org

Secretary

Kathy Flanagan

 

Ventura

kathy.flanagan@ventura.courts.ca.org

Past President

Daniel Tapia

 

 

Members at Large  

 

 

Large Counties:

 

Catherine McCoy

San Diego

catherine.mccoy@sdcourt.ca.gov

Paul Thorn

Sacramento

thornp@saccourt.ca.gov

Daniel Tapia

Kern

daniel.tapia@kern.courts.ca.gov

Vacant

Vacant

Vacant

 

Small Counties:

 

Alyse Caton

Inyo

alyse.caton@inyocourt.ca.gov

Vacant

Vacant