Officers and Committee Members

JEM Executive Committee Members

2016-2017 Officers

President

Daniel Tapia

 

Kern

daniel.tapia@kern.courts.ca.gov

Vice President

Clarence Harlow

 

Santa Barbara

charlow@sbcourts.org

Treasurer

Joe Yniquez

 

Stanislaus

joe.yniquez@stanct.org

Secretary

Patricia Kilkenny

 

San Francisco

pkilkenny@sftc.org

Past President

Vacant

 

 

Members at Large  

 

 

Large Counties:

 

Catherine McCoy

San Diego

catherine.mccoy@sdcourt.ca.gov

Tamara Davis

Santa Clara

tdavis@scscourt.org

Vacant

Karen Wilmes

Sonoma

kwilmes@sonomacourt.org

Joe Diaz

Riverside

jose.diaz@riverside.courts.ca.gov

Robyn Samuelson

Orange

rsamuelson@occourts.org

 

Small Counties:

 

Rose Hamblin

Kings

rhamblin@kings.courts.ca.gov

Kim Walker

Mendocino

kim.walker@mendocino.courts.ca.gov

Alyse Caton

Inyo